Shotgun Revolution

CD | Join the revolution

01. I Don´t Care
02. Constantly
03. Bleeding
04. Hopefully
05. Not Your Enemy
06. The Big Mistake
07. Cocaine Cowboy
08. Dead Inside
09. Slipping Away
10. Fire in Your Eyes
11. What You´re Doing to Me
12. The Last Goodbye
13. Flipside

Released 2010.


Order & Delivery

All shipping costs connected with your purchase will be added on step 2/2 during your checkout process, after filling out your payment and delivery info on Paypals checkout page..


We promise to only send you good things.